top of page

Welcome to my NEW Blog Site

Welcome to the newly designed Karibu Dreamers! Thank you for checking out my blog. I am really excited about this new location. Some of it is still a work in progress, but I wanted to get it up and running. I have a lot of exciting posts in the works and can't wait to share them with you. God is doing a lot in my life. God has some pretty crazy, exciting, scary, and risky plans for my future! Soon I will be able to share all of that with you!

If you are new here please feel free to visit my old blog site. You can find it at karibudreamers.weebly.com.

Thank you so very much to all of you who read my blog and encourage me to keep doing it. That means more than you could know. Thank you! I am looking forward to all God has planned next for this blog.


SEARCH BY TAGS:

be present  comparison  fear  lupus  rwanda  story

bottom of page